Author Topic: Introduce Yourselves  (Read 13178 times)

knowledgelost

• Waiting for book o'clock
  • Administrator
  • Patricia Wrightson
    • View Profile
    • Literary Exploration
Introduce Yourselves
« on: July 14, 2014, 08:36:01 PM »
You know the standard introduction.

I'm Michael from Townsville, I've been book blogging for just over two years now at http://literary-exploration.com but I've been blogging else where for about five years.
Michael @ Literary Exploration
Blog || Twitter || Facebook || Goodreads

frellathon

• Dan Brown
    • View Profile
    • Jess resides here
Re: Introduce Yourselves
« Reply #1 on: July 14, 2014, 09:11:59 PM »
I'm Jessica from Melbourne. I lived overseas for some time but I'm really happy to be home now. I've been blogging i think for about 5 years now. Can't believe it's that long. My blog is Jess resides here

Suzpol

• Administrator
  • J. R. R. Tolkein
  • OOOOOK!
    • View Profile
    • Suz's Space
« Reply #2 on: July 14, 2014, 09:37:18 PM »
Finally figured out how to give myself a proper name.

I'm Suzie from Melbourne. Been blogging for five years, trying to support my selling of pre-loved books with some healthy SEO but the blogging took over and now I have very few books to sell.

Could everyone put their links in their signatures. I need to do some rules, but to help people look at your work and follow you we need your Facebook, website, Twitter, GoodReads or whatever combination of accounts you have.

Shelleyrae

• Dan Brown
    • View Profile
    • Book'd Out
« Reply #3 on: July 14, 2014, 09:46:57 PM »
I'm Shelleyrae, I live in country NSW with my husband and four children.
I read a lot and read fast.

My blog is called Book'd Out, I review mainly adult fiction in a variety of genres.

http://www.bookdout.wordpress.com

I host the Eclectic Readers Challenge and the annual Australia Day Book Giveaway Blog Hop.
I also co host the Australian Women Writers Challenge

kat

• Dan Brown
  • Fairy Killer